Contact Us

Cover Artwork & Tracklist: Ludacris’ ‘#IDGAF’


Ludacris is looking to make a major comeback to music. After several releases from #IDGAF, Luda has unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist for the tape dropping on May 24. The 10-track tape has features from Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Meek Mill and more. On the production side, he has gathered names such as Metro Boomin’, DJ Mustard, Bangaldesh and others. Check back next week for #IDGAF.

CD Insert

Previously: Tyrese and Ludacris Talk Cars, Music and ‘Fast And Furious’

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!