This weeks sports new releases from East Coast icons like N.O.R.E. and Ghostface Killah, as well as underground mainstays Nametag & Nameless, Illogic & Blockhead and Boston's own Slaine. On the singles front, DJ Khaled released Suffering From Success' lead single "No New Friends" with Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, while T-Pain linked with Juicy J and Trey Songz for his new track "Bad Bitches Link Up."

Album Releases

N.O.R.E. (aka P.A.P.I.) - Student Of The Game

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - 12 Reasons To Die

Nametag & Nameless - For Namesake

Illogic & Blockhead - Capture The Sun

Slaine - The Boston Project


Singles Releases

DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne - "No New Friends"

Funk Flex feat. Cam'ron & Lil Wayne - "Love to a Diplomat"

T-Pain feat. Juicy J & Trey Songz - "Bad Bitches Link Up"

Rockie Fresh feat. Rick Ross & Lunice - "Panera Bread" feat. Juicy J - "Freshy"