The Great Gatsby has been talked about for months now. Finally, the tracklist for the soundtrack has surfaced that includes original songs by Jay-Z, the xx, and Florence + The Machine. There’s also the previously mentioned Beyonce and Andre 3000 cover of Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black,” which will certainly be a crowd-pleaser.

The soundtrack boasts appearances from Lana Del Rey, with a new song titled “Young and Beautiful.” The film is set to hit theaters on May 10.

Check out the trackklist below, as well as the trailer of the film.

01 Jay-Z: "100$ Bill"
02 Beyoncé and André 3000: Back to Black"
03 "Bang Bang"
04 Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)"
05 Lana Del Rey: "Young and Beautiful"
06 Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: "Love Is the Drug"
07 Florence and the Machine: "Over the Love"
08 Coco O of Quadron: "Where The Wind Blows"
09 Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: "Crazy in Love"
10 The xx: "Together"
11 Gotye: "Hearts a Mess"
12 Jack White: "Love Is Blindness"
13 Nero: "Into the Past"
14 Sia: "Kill and Run"

[via Pitchfork]