Contact Us

Here Is The Album Stream Of Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge “12 Reasons To Die”

Ghostface Killah_Twelve Reasons to Die_Adrian Younge

Ghostface Killah teams up with producer Adrian Younge to create a new collaborative album titled 12 Reasons To Die. The album wil be available for purchase April 16, however, they’re giving fans a opportunity to stream in its entirety today. The Wu-Tang member will also release a limited edition alternate version of the album produced  by Apollo Brown.

Listen to album here. Track list after the break.

  1. Beware Of The Stare
  2. Rise Of The Black Suits
  3. I Declare War
  4. Blood On The Cobblestones
  5. The Center Of Attraction
  6. Enemies All Around Me
  7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
  8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
  9. The Catastrophe
  10. Murder Spree
  11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
  12. 12 Reasons To Die

Previously: Exclusive Preview: Ghostface Killah’s “12 Reasons to Die” Graphic Novel

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!