Tracklist: Lil Wayne’s “I Am Not A Human Being II”


Lil Wayne has been preparing for I Am Not a Human Being II since singles like “My Homies Still” and “Rich As F***.” Earlier this evening, Wayne has revealed the official tracklist of the album that features frequent collaborators Gunplay, 2 Chainz, Drake, Future and more. Fans also get another Wayne and Nicki Minaj combo on “Lay It Down.” It should be a strong sequel to the original that’ll be hitting stores on March 26. Check out the tracklisting below.

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)

[via OnSmash]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • deez

    that shit looks mad weak


    great rappers only have 4 songs with feature rappers, not only 4 tracks without features. HIS WHOLE ALBUM IS REALLY JUST A WHOLE BUNCH OF RAPPERS. it’s not even an album. When will Lil wayne step up to the plate and do a whole album by himself!?

  • Brandon Edward IV

    That is possibly the ugliest tracklisting I have ever seen in my life. So many whack rappers on one album… Only ones missing are GucciMane, ChiefKeef, Jim Jones and French Montana.

    • yadigg

      ok i wud agree exept french and sosa go hard and they spit rns,! wtf?

    • dogzz

      u possibly dont know hip hop^^

  • DAMON ✈

    Too many features.. and Soulja Boy? Really? This aint even worth the risk of piracy for downloading the shit smh

  • Big L

    how the fuck are you worried about piracy you dumbass its called a torrent?