Contact Us

Styles P Unveils ‘Float’ Album Cover & Tracklist


Styles P is at it again. Five months after releasing The World’s Mosts Hardest MC Project, the L.O.X. member will be putting out a new LP with producer Scram Jones in April. Here, Ghost unveils the smoky cover art and tracklist. The project will feature appearances from L.O.X. members Jadakiss and Sheek, Raekwon, P.A.P.I. and Bullpen. The CD hits shelves April 16 via Nature Sounds/High Times Records.

Check out the tracklist, below.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!