Snoop Lion ‘Reincarnated’ Tracklist Revealed


On April 23 the world will be officially introduced to Snoop Lion, when the rapper, formerly known as Snoop Dogg, drops his reggae debut. Today, we get a sneak peek at the 16-song tracklist which features appearances from T.I., Akon, Drake, Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown, Collie Budz, Popcaan and others.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Harriet__Tubman

    WTF, how do you make a reggae album trying to go in a new direction yet you put a TON of pop artists on the album??? Where’s the reggae artists??? Also, this should of been just a mixtape since the WHOLE freakin album is full of features.

  • tha OG

    i miss the old snoop dogg!!!!!

    • whoa2722

      i dont miss snoop dogg. I miss snoop doggy dogg

  • 8====D~~~~(.)(.) = babies

    he shouldve done this reggae album in cli with cali dudes . he shouldve put his own spin on reggae .. with sj quik . this shit is gonna be a dud

  • Adeyyeeey

    Yeaaa! Snoop Lion is the truth!