This week sports new album releases from the like of Justin Timberlake, RZA, Swollen Members and Yukmouth's The Regime. On the single front, Kendrick Lamar released his highly-anticipated remix of "Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe" featuring Jay-Z, while Danny Brown debuted the first single of his upcoming debut Old titled "Kush Coma."


Album Releases, 3/19/2013

Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience

RZA - RZA Presents: Shaolin Soul Selection Vol. 1

Swollen Members - Beautiful Death Machine

Yukmouth Presents The Regime - Dragon Gang


Single Releases

Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay-Z - "Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe (Remix)"

Danny Brown - "Kush Coma"

Chinx Drugz feat. French Montana & Juicy J - "Right There"

Snoop Dogg feat. Drake & Cori B - "No Guns Allowed"