Contact Us

The Tracklist Going Around of Tyler, the Creator’s “Wolf” Is Fake


Last night, Amazon posted what appears to be the official tracklist to Tyler, the Creator’s Wolf, due out on April 2. The website has removed the tracklist, but it still lives on other rap blogs. For now, you can see that Tyler kept his features to a minimum, only gathering his Odd Future buddies such as Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean and Earl Sweatshirt. Bigger artist names include Pharrell and Erykah Badu. Peep below.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Hodgy Beats
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Escape-Ism – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Frank Ocean / Matthews, Dave
8. 48
9. The Bridge Of Love
10. Bimmer – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Laetitia Sadier And Frank Ocean
11. Ifhy – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Pharrell
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Casey Veggies And Mike G
14. Rusty – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Domo Genesis And Earl Sweatshirt
15. Trashwang – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, And Lee Spielman
16. Treehome95 – Tyler, The Creator Featuring Coco O And Erykah Badu
17. Tamale – Tyler, The Creator / Tallulah
18. Jornada

Previously: Watch the Video for Tyler, the Creator’s New Single “Domo 23″
Previously: Earl Sweatshirt ft. Tyler, the Creator “Whoa”

UPDATE: According to Pitchfork, the above tracklist is fake. It did seem kind of strange both Dave Matthews and Frank Ocean appeared on the same track together. Stay tuned for more information as it unfolds.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!