Check Out Snippets From N.O.R.E. aka P.A.P.I.’s New Album ‘Student of the Game’


The release date for N.O.R.E. aka P.A.P.I.’s new LP, Student of the Game is still a few weeks away, but here’s a preview of the 19-track offering which features assistance from fellow pupils Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, French Montana, Scarface, Pharrell, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz and others. Peep the album and tracklist, below. Be sure to make your purchase on April 16.

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T)
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) (Feat. Pharrell)
6. What I Had To Do (Feat. Scarface)
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins (Feat. Pete Rock)
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Camouflage Unicorns (Feat. Tragedy & Havoc)
14. Only Bad Ones (Feat. Jeremih)
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones And Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids (Feat. Large Professor)
17. Faces Of Death (Feat. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming (Feat. Mayday & Tech N9ne)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Jar3tt

    I like dis album by nore. its deff wrth my $ love that joint with Large. He even got got a club joint with Jermaih that i can dance in the club 2…..thanks nore 4 a good project…lmao nigga im 5″2 lol#23hoopdr3@mz