With about four weeks left until the actual store release, Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge's anticipated new album, 12 Reasons To Die, hits the Internet. Well, sort of. Check out 30 second snippets of each song off the 12 track project, below. And make sure to make your purchase on April 16.

1. Beware Of The Stare
2. Rise Of The Black Suits
3. I Declare War
4. Blood On The Cobblestones
5. The Center Of Attraction
6. Enemies All Around Me
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
9. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

UPDATE: Soul Temple just released the album's official trailer that's narrated by RZA. Check it out below.