Contact Us

Check Out Gucci Mane & Young Dolph’s New Mixtape ‘EastAtlantaMemphis’


Gucci Mane has been very busy lately. Last night he reportedly dropped Waka Flocka Flame from his label and dropped the mixtape Trap Back 2. The validity of the former is under dispute. But here he releases, EastAtlantaMemphis, the collab project with Tennessee rapper Young Dolph. The mixtape has features from Young Scooter and Big Blank Black with production from Metro Boomin,’ Zaytoven, Lex Luger and more.

Check out the mixtape and tracklist, via DatPiff, below.

1. 360
2. Backyard (Prod by C Note)
3. Cant Handle Me ft. Young Scooter (Prod by Southside / DJ Spinz)
4. Get It Back (Prod by Terentino / 808 Mafia)
5. Going Crazy With The Work (Prod by Izzy The Producer)
6. I Aint Even Gonna Lie
7. Im Offended (Prod by C4)
8. Investigation ft. Big Bank Black (Prod by C4)
9. Like Me (Prod by Metro)
10. Mob Ties (Prod by Zaytoven)
11. On The Run (Prod by Lex Luger)
12. Story (Prpd by C Note)
13. Tell Me Nothin (Prod by Lex Luger)
14. Trap House (Prod by Terentino)

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!