Everything's a go. Bow Wow is back with the fifth installment of his Greenlight mixtape series and this time he brought a bunch of friends. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Busta Rhymes, Tyga, Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss, Meek Mill and much more touch tracks produced by Jahlil Beats, DJ Mustard, araabMUZIK, Drumma Boy, Cardiak and others.

Check out the mixtape and complete tracklist, below.

1. 8 Figgaz ft. Rick Ross
2. Caked Up (Prod by DJ Mustard)
3. Grown Ass Man feat Snoop Dogg (Prod by Araab Muzik)
4. We In Da Club (Prod by DJ Mustard)
5. Eat The Cake ft. Lil Wayne (Prod by Beat Bully)
6. Texaco (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
7. Going ft. Gucci Mane (Prod by 808 Mafia)
8. Pussy On My Mind feat Kid Ink
9. Heart Stop (Prod by Drumma Boy)
10. Trouble
11. I Try (Prod by Beat Bully)
12. Self Made ft. Busta Rhymes & Tyga
13. Ballin ft. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Rock
14. We Going Hard ft. Ace Hood (Prod by Cardiak)
15. Ohio To Yonkers ft. Jadakiss (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. Money Over Bitches ft. Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)