The official lineup for this year’s Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival has been announced earlier today.

The festival held in Manchester, Tenn. will feature a slew of artists from the likes of Wu-Tang Clan, R. Kelly, Paul McCartney, Bjork, Wilco and more.

Additional acts will include Nas, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, and others that have yet to be announced.

Bonnaroo is scheduled to take place on between June 13 and June 16. Tickets will be available on February 23 at their website.

[via HipHopDX]