Contact Us

“Guap” Producer KeY Wane Unveils ‘So Many Keys’ Artwork & Tracklist [Photo]


Detroit producer KeY Wane’s stock has been rising for a minute now off the strength of tracks like Meek Mill’s “Amen,” Young Jeezy’s “Knob Broke” and Big Sean’s “Guap.” The beatsmith is now readying to release his first mixtape, So Many Keys. Featuring tracks Wane has produced or co-produced and a few exclusives, the project should be hitting the ‘Net via LiveMixtapes, February 4. Check out the tracklist, below.


Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!