Contact Us

Trinidad James Announces "Don’t Be S.A.F.E." Tour

Trinidad James is preparing to release his new single “Females Welcome.” After sweeping the nation with his smash hit “All Gold Everything,” he is planning on his first headlining tour called “Don’t Be S.A.F.E.” It starts in Cleveland, OH and ends in Boston, MA. Check out the tour dates below.

February 20 Cleveland, OH Peabody’s

February 21 Louisville, KY Pub & Billiards

February 22 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House

February 23 Chicago, IL Reggie’s Rock Club

February 24 Ann Arbor, MI Blind Pig

February 26 Greensboro, NC Green Street Music Hall

February 27 Norfolk, VA NorVA

March 3 Richmond, VA National

March 4 Washington, DC Howard

March 5 Philadelphia, PA TLA

March 6 Boston, MA Middle East

Props RapRadar

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!