Rockie Fresh releases his follow-up to Driving 88, the highly anticipated MMG debut called Electric Highway. The 17-track effort features his Lunice-assisted single “Superman OG,” “Life Long,” “The Warnings” and plenty more gems.

You can stream the mixtape below and download it over at Datpiff.

Rockie Fresh Adds Sasha Go Hard and Sir Michael Rocks to “Electric Highway” Release Show at SOBs