Juelz Santana Breaks Down Three Tracks From “God Will’n” [Video]

Juelz Santana just released his mixtape God Will’n. So far, fans have taken a liking to Juelz’ latest project. Now, in a recent interview with Fuse, he breaks down three tracks from the tape—“Nobody’s Safe”, “My Will” and “Black Out.” Watch it above.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL