Here’s The Cover and Tracklist for T.I.’s Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

T.I.’s new album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head hits stores on December 18, and here’s the tracklist and cover for the project. Don’t forget, “Sorry,” featuring Andre 3000, is expected to arrive next week.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • James

    Gonna be a banger!!

  • Izzy Reynard

    That album cover is hot!


      he cant have guns. its FAKE , wana b a gangster, TI is a WANKSTA


    ti looks dumb on that cover since we all kno he cant have guns & works w the feds. TI IS A WANKSTA
    , actor

    • jggfg

      lol…youre dumb as fuck