Update: Meek Mill Unveils Dreams & Nightmares Cover and Tracklist [Photo]


Meek lets the visual do the talking for his upcoming Dreams and Nightmares album, which drops October 30th. Check the artwork out above.

UPDATE: The MMG spitter has now revealed the official tracklisting to his forthcoming debut, which arrives October 22nd.

1. Dreams And Nightmares (Prod. by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
2. In God We Trust (Prod. by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
3. Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
4. Traumatized (Prod. by Boi-1da)
5. Believe It featuring Rick Ross (Prod. by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6. Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (Prod. by Infamous & The Agency)
7. Amen featuring Drake (Prod. by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8. Young Kings (Prod. by Lee Major)
9. Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (Prod. by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10. Tony Story Pt. 2 (Prod. by Boi-1da)
11. Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (Prod. by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for Darkchild.com)
12. Polo & Shell Tops (Prod. by Cardiak)
13. Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
14. Real Niggas Come First (Prod. by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)
15. Burn featuring Big Sean [Bonus Track]
16. Freak Show featuring Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Henry Gates

    this actually a decent looking album cover, no show of the artist himself just his subject matter…Bravo

  • Emmanuel Agien

    Well I hope this album is gonna be big as Ross and french said it’s gonna be at the summer jam. Meek Milly I am waiting for yo shit. Dreamchasers 1 & 2 all day. You can tell right now that 50 cent’s mixtape strategy is working because Milly is a living proof. Meek Mill so much love for ya from Douala, Cameroon in Africa you feel me. aight 1. Emmanuel Agien.