Machine Gun Kelly of Bad Boy Records has dropped various successful mixtapes and EPs, now he's finally ready to unveil his debut album Lace Up on this upcoming October 9. The Cleveland native's LP, named after the catchphrase he's been pushing since the beginning of his nationwide acclaim, will showcase guest appearances from DMX, Bun B, Waka Flocka, Lil Jon, Young Jeezy, Tech N9ne, Cassie and others. Check out the deluxe album cover and track listing below. —XXL Staff (@XXL)

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)