G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer Album Snippets

Just a week away from the release, iTunes has posted the album snippets from G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer release. As the tracklisting finds guest appearances from the likes of R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Ma$e, Travi$ Scott and more, be sure to cop the star-studded LP on September 18.

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • JWill

    Not what I expected it to be. Only 12 tracks? Deluxe edition has no added tracks just a DVD starring Kid Cudi. No Q-tip, no Frank Ocean, no Yasiin Bey. So why the pushed back release date? Already looking forward to 2013 as 2012 is over for hip-hop.

    • tydollas

      frank ocean isnt good music.

      • gel

        that’s your opinion. Its not factual, therefore, don’t be rude.

        • Joo

          Frank Ocean makes good music. But he isn’t (part of) “G.O.O.D” music…

    • michaelcurtis06

      i feel ya.lol

  • Will Murphy III

    Cyhi is the Pill of GOOD Music

  • sexfeen.

    weak homie heard half the tracks already. this is bunk ass shit homie. FML