Skyzoo's upcoming album, A Dream Deferred will be released on October 2nd via The Faculty/Duck Down Music. With productions from the Brooklyn MC's go-to beatsmith !llmind, 9th Wonder, and other standout producers such as Jahlil Beats, Black Milk, DJ Khalil, Best Kept Secret and more, the album's looking to quench the thirst of boom-bap fans across the board. In addition to the knocking beat selection, expect features from the likes of Talib Kweli, Freeway, Jill Scott, Raheem Devaughn, and more. The album cover was illustrated by Chilean artist Fabian Ciraolo, who visually depicted the emotions of wandering through a dream. Check out the track listing below:

1) "Dreams In A Basement," featuring Jill Scott (produced by !llmind)
2) "Jansport Strings" (One Time for Chi-Ali) (produced by 9th Wonder)
3) "Pockets Full," featuring Freeway (produced by !llmind)
4) "Give It Up," featuring DJ Prince (produced by !llmind)
5) "Glass Ceilings" (produced by !llmind)
6) "Range Rover Rhythm" (produced by Jahlil Beats)
7) "The Knowing," featuring Jessy Wilson (produced by Eric G)
8) "Drew & Derwin," featuring Raheem Devaughn (produced by Focus)
9) "Realization," featuring Jared Evan (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) "The Rage of Roemello" (produced by DJ Khalil)
11) "How to Make it Through Hysteria" (produced by Best Kept Secret)
12) "Steel's Apartment" (produced by Black Milk)
13) "Spike Lee Was My Hero," featuring Talib Kweli (produced by Tall Black Guy)
14) "The Cost of Sleep" (produced by Tall Black Guy)