Contact Us

Yelawolf Drops New Mixtape, Heart of Dixie [Download Now]

Alabama MC and former XXL Freshman releases a new 10-track mixtape filled aggression and raging cuts like “Sobriety Sucks,” “Let Me Out,” “Out My Face” and more. Despite the cover’s “This Ain’t No Fuckin’ Mixtape” message, you can download Yela’s latest offering here. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Howdy
2. Let Me Out
3. Be The One
4. Big Nutz
5. White Boy Shit
6. F*ck Me
7. Sobriety Sucks
8. Out My Face
9. Father’s Day
10. Wrap Song

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!