Riff Raff has had quite the month. From a Twitter quarrel with former friend Soulja Boy, to dropping three mixtapes on the same day, to celebrating his new record deal under Diplo with the likes of French Montana and Wale, it seems like a day doesn't go by without us getting something new from the viral sensation. For his latest trick, Riff Raff delivers the surprise album, The Golden Alien, a 12 track release that is available for purchase here

1. Lil Mama Im Sorry
2. Freeze Dried
3. Rabies
4. Break Away
5. In Yo Girls Car
6. Orions Belt
7. White Sprite
8. Bat Phone
9. 10 Is What They Rate Me
10. Rice Out
11. Riff Raff Freestyle
12. Big Drank