50 releases his oft-delayed fifth studio album for free, which will be followed up by Street King Immortal in November. Download the 10 track project here and peep the tracklisting below.

1. My Crown
2. NY
3. United Nations
4. Business Mind
5. Roll The Shit
6. Leave The Lights On
7. Money Test
8. Definition of Sexy
9. Be My Bitch
10. Can I Speak To You