Lil Scrappy Unveils Tha Grustle Tracklisting

Looks like Lil Scrappy will finally be releasing his long-delayed Tha Gru$tle album on June 26. After initially announcing the album in 2009, following his Warner Bros. release Bred 2 Die Born 2 Live, Scrappy would go on to hold fans over with a few projects including his Prince Of Da South series and even had stints with G-Unit and DTP Records. Though no full-length album materialized during these last six years, the rapper returns on Tha Gru$tle with features from 2 Chainz, Twista and more.

Peep the tracklisting below:

1. Face Off

2. No L’s

3. The Mall

4. Helicopter Feat. 2 Chainz & Twista

5. Secrets

6. Stay

7. Mr Cosbi

8. Bags Feat. Chinky Brown & Rasheeda

9. Good Morning Feat. Kandi Burruss

10. Already Wet

11. No Love Feat: Toccara

12. Ice T Feat: Maryland Menace

13. Democrat

BONUS: I Like You

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • BReal

    WEAK!!!!! This dude was tyght at one point but hes way behind in the game if he tryiing to come back and hang with the Rappers doing it right now….Another rapper who needs to hang it up and go back to the trap house…

  • Cool1

    Diamonds for your Hip Hop album ! – online since 2005.