Contact Us

GLC Drops New Mixtape, Cathedral [Download Now]

GLC delivers his latest mixtape entirely produced by Blended Babies. Titled Cathedral, the tape features 11-tracks and can be downloaded here. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Cathedral (Prod. Blended Babies)
2. My Mella (Prod. Blended Babies)
3. Nation Piece (Prod. Blended Babies)
4. Time.Sex.Money (Prod. Blended Babies)
5. Empty Town (Prod. Blended Babies)
6. Pimp You (Prod. Blended Babies)
7. Dirty Mackin’ (Prod. Blended Babies)
8. Custom Detail (Prod. Blended Babies)
9. Get Paper Stack Change (Prod. Blended Babies)
10. Black 3′s (Prod. Blended Babies)
11. My Downfall (Prod. Blended Babies)

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!