Game Drops New Mixtape, California Republic [Download Now]

After days of teasing with leaks from the project, Chuck Taylor emerges with his latest mixtape fittingly titled, California Republic. Spanning 24 tracks with guests appearances from Drake, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, Lupe Fiasco and more, download the project here. Tracklist available below. Game’s upcoming album, F.I.V.E. (Fear Is Victory’s Evolution) will be arriving soon.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • HeyYoungWorld

    way to many features

    • pab

      for sure there is so many featurings, ITS A MIXTAPE !

  • The Man

    I agree, too many features. Still, I’ll give it a listen. Pharrell should be interesting.

  • that nigga

    Who cares how many features! It’s a Mixtape.

  • Nigganigganigga

    The mixtape is pretty disappointing. Too many features, too little Game and not a lot of banging hits. Not to mention how he reused “She wanna have my baby” from Hoodmorning and the Yonkers freestyle was just straight up HORRIBLE.


    Game on his way to being a LEGEND..THINK RED…4 albums deep, he official now..haters keep hating, GAME keep getting paid…

  • n.o.y.b.

    red bottom boss is that fire the mixtapes decent but hood morning was better an who was that on the yonkers freestyle cuz i dont think that was the game the voice was way too lite ?

  • Lawrence

    I’m 99% positive that the reason game had soo many features was because his next album will have absolutely no features, so he wanted to give the people what they want, which are features.

    • Double O

      Co-sign. And for the record, this mixtape is a banger. All the HATERS, suck a dick & kill yourself.

      1 hunnid