Roscoe Dash & Hoven X Drops New Mixtape, Cleaning Out My Closet [Download Now]

Roscoe Dash and Hoven link up to deliver a collaborative mixtape featuring up to 29 tracks. Jumping on a slew of popular tracks such as Wale’s “Tats On My Arm,” Kanye West’s “Through The Wire,” and more, download the duo’s project here. Tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. My City RMX
3. Headlines RMX
4. Lord Knows RMX
5. Tats On My Arm RMX
6. Haters
7. Black & Yellow RMX
8. Im On It RMX
9. Monster RMX
10. Gased Up
11. Bitches Aint Shit RMX
12. Whistle
13. Run This Town RMX
14. Up All Night RMX
15. Show Me What You Got RMX
16. One
17. Brand New Guy RMX
18. Niggas In Paris
19. Fancy RMX
20. Simba
21. Trust Issues RMX
22. Through The Wire RMX
23. Karaoke RMX
24. Hometown
25. Look At Me Now RMX
26. Unthinkable RMX
27. Make It Rain RMX
28. Outro
29. All Day

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL