Contact Us

Gunplay Drop New Mixtape, Bogota Rich [Download Now]

MMG’s Gunplay teams up DJ Holiday to deliver the prequel to his Bogota mixtape, titled Bogota Rich. Featuring appearances by Triple C’s and Ace Hood, download the 13-track mixtape here. Tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Bitches Ain’t Shit Freestyle
3. I Got This
4. Low Life ft. Triple C’s
5. Food Chain
6. Tats On My Arm Freestyle
7. Skit
8. M1
9. Lean Wit It Freestyle
10. Jump Out
11. Stay Schemin Freestyle
12.Fuck Shit In My Life ft. Triple C’s
13. God Damn ft. Ace Hood, Torch

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!