2012 XXL Freshman French Montana and his fellow Coke Boys dropped their most recent soundtrack for the streets, NY On Top: Year Of The Underdog, hosted by DJ Big Mike. Download the project here, tracklist below.

1. "Year Of The Underdog" [Intro]
2. French Montana, Cokeboy Flip, Cheeze, Charlie Rock "Dreamchaser"
3. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cokeboy Flip "I Want You"
4. French Montana, Chinx Drugz "Cokeboy Killaz Theme"
5. "Ciroc & Mollys" [Skit]
6. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze "Keep Their Heads Ringin"
7. Chinx Drugz "Ima Cokeboy"
8. Chinx Drugz "Love Me Or You Don’t"
9. French Montana, Maino "Drop A Gem On Em"
10. "Your Babys Mother Engineer" [Skit]
11. French Montana "Snitches Aint Shit [Remix]"
12. Cokeboy Flip, Chinx Drugz "Lock In"
13. "Cokeboyz Roll Call"
14. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Charlie Rock "Molly"
15. Chinx Drugz – "Sending My Love"
16. "AK Wit Da Glock" [Interlude]
17. Akon, French Montana "Hurt Somebody"
18. Cheeze "Just Me"
19. Boo Citi "On The Pole"
20. French Montana "Wild Boy [Remix]"
21. "Datpiff &Traptv.com" [Outro]