Contact Us

Diggy’s Unexpected Arrival Album Cover & Tracklisting [Photo]

XXL 2011 Freshman, Diggy Simmons unveils the cover art and tracklisting for his highly anticipated debut album, Unexpected Arrival LP set to drop March 20th through Atlantic Records. Collaborations on the debut include R&B vocalists Tank (“Special Occasion”) and Jeremih (“Do It Like You”) as well as hip-hop veteran, Jadakiss (“88″). Peep the cover the tracklisting below.

1. “The Arrival (Intro)”
2. “Hello World”
3. “I Need to Know”
4. “88″ (ft. Jadakiss)
5. “Two Up”
6. “Unforgivable Blackness”
7. “Special Occasion” (ft. Tank)
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “4 Letter Word”
10. “Do It Like You” (ft. Jeremih)
11. “Tom Edison”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Knowing Me Knowing You” (Bonus Track)
14. “What’s Going On” (Bonus Track)
15. “MSG” (Bonus Track)

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!