Contact Us

Audio Push Drops New Mixtape, Truth Be Told [Download Now]

Audio Push teams up with DJ Ill Will for their latest mixtape. The 19 track projects includes guest spots from Casey Veggies, Chip Tha Ripper and Rej3ctz. Download Truth Be Told here. Tracklist below.

1. “Truth Be Told”
2. “Wide Open” feat. T. Mills
3. “Wassup”
4. “Promise”
5. “Tip Drill” feat. Rej3ctz, Joe Moses, & Seriious
6. “Po’d Up”
7. “Drip Drop” feat. Turtle
8. “Top of Me” feat. Raden M.
9. “The Vision” feat. Donye’a G.
10. “Skit”
11. “Extras”
12. “For the Night”
13. “KillStreak”
14. “Pretty Girls” feat. Hit-Boy
15. “Do or Die” feat. Casey Veggies
16. “Shake It Up” feat. Iamsu!
17. “Snap” feat. Chip Tha Ripper
18. “10 East”
19. “Where Did We Go Wrong”

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!