Contact Us

Pill Drops New Mixtape, The Epidemic [Download Now]

Although it took a minute, P-Double L finally unleashes his highly anticipated mixtape, The Epidemic. Featuring 16 tracks and a guest appearance by Twista, you can download the project here. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Movin Out
2. Parkin Lot ft. Twista
3. All On Me
4. Im So Player
5. Its So Hard
6. Shawty N Them Hoes (Skit)
7. Scarface (Freestyle)
8. Dreamin
9. Memories
10. 4Life
11.Why It Gotta Be Like Dis (Mama)
12.Down For My Niggaz
13.Chill Out
14.New Clothes N New Shoes
15.Heaven Only Knows (Freestyle)
16.Head To Da Sky

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!