Ed Sheeran & Yelawolf Drop New EP, The Slumdon Bridge [Download Now]

UK musician Ed Sheeran and Yelawolf bridge the gap on this new joint EP featuring four tracks. Before you peep the tracklist below, download the project here.

1. London Bridge
2. You Don’t Know (For Fuck Sake)
3. Faces
4. Tone

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • http://www.xxlmag.com/news/2012/02/ed-sheeran-yelawolf-drop-new-ep-the-slumdon-bridge-download-now/ Dj Smokey Rob

    yelawolf will be a rap legend

  • ace

    this nigga wolf is killing shit, he’s goin all the way to the top

  • Kim

    Dud his a white redneck from Alabama….
    But yeah he is KILLING IT!
    But why is this download site not working. Anyone knows of another site or how to fix it?