Contact Us

Rockie Fresh, Chip Tha Ripper Drop New Mixtapes [Download Now]

It’s a busy day for Midwest rappers.

Up and comers Chip Tha Ripper, from Cleveland, and Rockie Fresh, out of Chicago, have both dropped new mixtapes.

Chip’s Tell Ya Friends features KiD CuDi, Wale, Krayzie Bone, and Bun B, with production from the likes of Lex Luger, Chuck Inglish, Hi-Tek and Boi-1da. You can download it here.

Meanwhile, Rockie’s smooth offering, Driving 88, includes guest spots from Casey Veggies, Phil Ade and King Louie. You can grab the project here.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!