Obie Trice’s Bottoms Up Album Cover & Tracklisting [Photo]

After countless delays, Obie Trice will finally drop his third album Bottoms Up on February 28. With an Eminem feature already in place (“Richard” Produced By Dr. Dre), take a look at the album’s tracklisting below…

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (ft. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (ft. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (ft. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (ft. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • that nigga

    Not understanding the Cover and the Albums name? Maybe if it was Bottles Up, but thats still reaching. Do like Obie as an artist tho!

  • rustyDArooo

    the albums name follows the others all drink related, first album cheers, second album second rounds on me and third album bottoms up as in sink your drink hope that helps dawg!!


    I hope its good, the first album was great the second not so great. I thought MC Breed died?

    • k

      that second album was the shiiT!!

  • black jesus

    i thought he was supposed to have eminem and dmx on a track together?

    • k

      they already did its called go to sleep

  • Owen

    Can’t wait to get his LP when its released.Obie is the real deal no doubt.