Tracklist Revealed For Common’s Album The Dreamer, The Believer

After penning his bestselling memoir and securing a spot in AMC’s latest drama Hell On WheelsCommon will return to the music game with his ninth album The Dreamer, The Believer on December 20. His first release in three years (also his Warner Bros. debut) is exectuive produced by No I.D. and led by the singles “Ghetto Dreams,” and “Sweet,” which have already been released. Over the weekend No I.D. revealed the album’s official tracklist via Twitter. Read more…

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL