Contact Us

Freddie Gibbs, Young Chris & L.E.P. Bogus Boys Drop New Mixtapes [Download Now]

Today is a busy day for mixtapes. Fat Joe has already dropped his latest project, Darkside Vol. 2, and now Freddie Gibbs, Young Chris and the L.E.P. Bogus Boys all come through with new projects. Download them all below.

Freddie Gibbs, Cold Day In Hell
Young Chris, The Revival
L.E.P. Bogus Boys, Now or Neva

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!