Royce Da 5’9″ Reveals Success Is Certain Cover & Tracklist

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)[Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (remix) [feat. 50 Cent]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • jfl11

    i just want him to get back to his real genuine style and off this clone of eminem bullshit

    • evergreen state of mind

      yo you gotta remember who gave him his style nickle came up under em

    • ?

      are you serious…bad meets evil is insane…he’s doing just fine…let’s not push something good away…hip hop is already dying as it is with soulja boy, waka, and gucci but royce is doing just fine

      • gatorflame

        “hip hop is already dying as it is with soulja boy, waka, and gucci…” really?? hiphop is dying?? hahah thats funny cause soulja boy hasnt been on the publics radar since 2007 so nice cliche comment dropping his name. and 2 other horrendous “artists” (waka, gucci) dont contribute to the death of a genre. royce is certainly a beast, but hiphop will never die as long as it keeps evolving. there are shitty attempts at music in every genre, that doesnt mean its dying. check ya self be4 ya wreck ya self

  • j

    This is fake. Pull it down.

  • he said it himself

    not real

  • Autumn

    I would like one or two more tracks. this looks like another EP. Put out a real albums with a few more songs.

  • Sergio

    It’s False. He said that.