Dom Kennedy’s From The Westside With Love 2 Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

1. Dom’s Prayer (Prod. by K Roosevelt)
2. Grind’n (Prod. by Cardo)
3. When I come Around (Prod. by Unknown)
4. Come Over (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
5. She Ain’t In Love (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
6. Money Don’t Stop (Prod. by Chromatix)
7. O.P.M. (Prod. by Drewbyrd & Polyester)
8. Platinum Chanel (Prod. by Nick Cage)
9. I Love Dom (Prod. by Cardo)
10. The Ways (Prod. by THC)
11. Mr Champagne Intermission feat. Polyester (Prod. by Swiff D)
12. Ice Cream Truck (Prod. by K Roosevelt)
13. New Jeeps feat. Asher Roth & Mikey Rocks (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
14. 2MPH feat. Big K.R.I.T (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
15. Beats, Hoes and Rhymes feat. Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q (Prod. by Champagne Click)
16. Dream to Me (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
17. Graduate (Prod. by HellagooD)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Who is Dom Kennedy?

    Ultimatley being a fan of anything is not cool. iBar’s got the antidote to fagdom, I mean fandom.

    iBar – iFan
    iBar – Smashing Skit



    • SteveOhtheKidd

      Fuck you DomKennedy is the literal truth you whackass wanna be individual Bastard, what the hell do you actually know about music?

  • Ch*l*z

    Dope ideas = Fab Artwork

  • d1team

    The girl signing the hook on “Come Over” is JAZZY, she’s apparently associated with Busta Rhymes’ Conglomerate click and making moves in LA.