Contact Us

Mike Bigga & Young Dro Prep Tour

Atlanta rappers Mike Bigga, FKA Killer Mike, and Young Dro are teaming up for the Grind N’ Hustle tour beginning next month.

The two will be joined by Pac Div and Dee-1, who will be opening the show. Kicking off on April 1 in Vancouver, Canada, the tour will then continue on with stops in Oregon, California, Ohio, Massachusetts, North Carolina and New Mexico where Talib Kweli will share the stage with the ATliens.

Mike is currently prepping the release of his long awaited album, PL3DGE, set to drop on et to drop on April 19 through Grind Time Official/Grand Hustle/Tree Leaf/SMC Recordings, while Dro will be releasing his new mixtape, I Co-Sign Myself, on March 17.

See below for a full listing of confirmed show dates.—Amber McKynzie

Friday April 1 – Vancouver CA @ TBD
Saturday April 2 – Corvallis, OR @ Impulse Bar and Grill
Sunday April 3 – Seattle, WA – @ The Croc
Monday April 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland
Wednesday April 6 – San Francisco, CA @ 330 Ritch
Saturday April 9 – San Diego, CA @Adult Swim Block Party
Monday April 11 – Albuquerque, NM @Sunshine Theatre
Tuesday April 19 – Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew’s Hall
Wednesday April 20 – Cleveland, OH @ The Grog Shop
Thursday April 21 – Akron, OH @ Club Rose
Friday April 22 – Columbus, OH @ Club Mansion
Monday April 25 – Boston, MA @ Middle East
Saturday April 30 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!