Look At These: 20 Hot Eye Candy Avatars

@XXLStaff doesn’t only follow rappers on Twitter. The video vixens that star in their music videos are just as entertaining with their updates, and they look better too. Here’s a gallery of some of the hottest Twitter avatars we found on a slow day at the office. Follow through.

1 of 22
  • #eyecandyavatar-homepagemarquee
  • brittanydailey
    Brittany Dailey (@brittanydailey)
  • #eyecandyavatar-featured
  • esther2_1_
    Esther Baxter (@esther_baxter)
  • king_hot1
    Dollicia Bryan (@dolliciab)
  • nikkibxxl-3
  • tahiry-mouth-large
    Tahiry (@therealtahiry)
  • image
    Vanessa Veasley (@vanessaveasley)
  • Chessika-440x686-45kb-media-2633-media-144737-1231968903
    Chessika Cartwright (@chessika305)
  • BIGmaliahsmooth10007-1.jpg
    Maliah Michel (@themaliahmichel)
  • Allain_Victoria_06
    Allain Victoria (@allainvictoria)
  • profile_image_1293425750384
    Casci Sade (@cascisade)
  • IMG_7184-Edit
    Persiana (@persianaxo)
  • image-1
    Mileena Hayes (@mileenahaze)
  • lavish-lane-rosa-acosta-011
    Rosa Aacosta (@rosaacosta)
  • kimbella-gm-road
    Kimbella (@kimbellasworld)
  • revisedcalendarsmall5
    Suelynn Mederios (@iluvsuelyn)
  • DSC_05666web
    Vida Guerra (@iamvidaguerra)
  • 47713_septimiu29_SundyCarter_BlackMen_Oct2010_122_154lo
    Sundy Carter (@sundycarter)
  • 167787_488046224524_798814524_5711158_4741869_n
    Deelishis (@deelishisfol2)
  • 5_halie-eye-candy
    Halie (@halie305)
  • DSC_0050
    Shelly Rio (@shellyrio)
  • http://www.rezagolmohammadi.blogfa.com reza

    i love you .send sex picture & movies for me

  • Dead President

    most of these girls are better than the so called ‘eye candy of the year’ u fukkaz is bangin on bout

  • John Shea

    Damn, those are some big tits for aq thin girl, would love to see more of you Esther

  • John Shea

    Very sweet Rosa

  • http://www.iap-tv.com HarrassDadon

    can you say the 20 hottests bitches in the game! Damn…finna get me a twitter account!

  • alilou

    sexe

  • redtown whiteboy

    id rag the back out of all of them but deelishis is rotten

  • Playboy69

    2012 is the year of Mizz D.R.

  • CRIME

    she ight,,,,,,,,put up som real…

  • http://www.donbeats.com/ Cool1

    Diamonds for your Hip Hop album !

    DONBEATS.com – online since 2005.