@XXLStaff doesn't only follow rappers on Twitter. The video vixens that star in their music videos are just as entertaining with their updates, and they look better too. Here's a gallery of some of the hottest Twitter avatars we found on a slow day at the office. Follow through.

#eyecandyavatar-homepagemarquee

Brittany Dailey (@brittanydailey)

brittanydailey

#eyecandyavatar-featured

Esther Baxter (@esther_baxter)

esther2_1_

Dollicia Bryan (@dolliciab)

king_hot1

nikkibxxl-3

Tahiry (@therealtahiry)

tahiry-mouth-large

Vanessa Veasley (@vanessaveasley)

image

Chessika Cartwright (@chessika305)

Chessika-440x686-45kb-media-2633-media-144737-1231968903

Maliah Michel (@themaliahmichel)

BIGmaliahsmooth10007-1.jpg

Allain Victoria (@allainvictoria)

Allain_Victoria_06

Casci Sade (@cascisade)

profile_image_1293425750384

Persiana (@persianaxo)

IMG_7184-Edit

Mileena Hayes (@mileenahaze)

image-1

Rosa Aacosta (@rosaacosta)

lavish-lane-rosa-acosta-011

Kimbella (@kimbellasworld)

kimbella-gm-road

Suelynn Mederios (@iluvsuelyn)

revisedcalendarsmall5

Vida Guerra (@iamvidaguerra)

DSC_05666web

Sundy Carter (@sundycarter)

47713_septimiu29_SundyCarter_BlackMen_Oct2010_122_154lo

Deelishis (@deelishisfol2)

167787_488046224524_798814524_5711158_4741869_n

Halie (@halie305)

5_halie-eye-candy

Shelly Rio (@shellyrio)

DSC_0050