Contact Us

Look At These: 20 Hot Eye Candy Avatars

@XXLStaff doesn’t only follow rappers on Twitter. The video vixens that star in their music videos are just as entertaining with their updates, and they look better too. Here’s a gallery of some of the hottest Twitter avatars we found on a slow day at the office. Follow through.

  • #eyecandyavatar-homepagemarquee
  • brittanydailey
    Brittany Dailey (@brittanydailey)
  • #eyecandyavatar-featured
  • esther2_1_
    Esther Baxter (@esther_baxter)
  • king_hot1
    Dollicia Bryan (@dolliciab)
  • nikkibxxl-3
    Nikki B (@officialnikkib)
  • tahiry-mouth-large
    Tahiry (@therealtahiry)
  • image
    Vanessa Veasley (@vanessaveasley)
  • Chessika-440x686-45kb-media-2633-media-144737-1231968903
    Chessika Cartwright (@chessika305)
  • BIGmaliahsmooth10007-1.jpg
    Maliah Michel (@themaliahmichel)
  • Allain_Victoria_06
    Allain Victoria (@allainvictoria)
  • profile_image_1293425750384
    Casci Sade (@cascisade)
  • IMG_7184-Edit
    Persiana (@persianaxo)
  • image-1
    Mileena Hayes (@mileenahaze)
  • lavish-lane-rosa-acosta-011
    Rosa Aacosta (@rosaacosta)
  • kimbella-gm-road
    Kimbella (@kimbellasworld)
  • revisedcalendarsmall5
    Suelynn Mederios (@iluvsuelyn)
  • DSC_05666web
    Vida Guerra (@iamvidaguerra)
  • 47713_septimiu29_SundyCarter_BlackMen_Oct2010_122_154lo
    Sundy Carter (@sundycarter)
  • 167787_488046224524_798814524_5711158_4741869_n
    Deelishis (@deelishisfol2)
  • 5_halie-eye-candy
    Halie (@halie305)
  • DSC_0050
    Shelly Rio (@shellyrio)

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!